EXO Hot Stars New Tabs HD Wallpapers Themes

2019-6-13 Preview Theme
Install Theme


EXO is a 12-person male popular singing group officially launched by SM Entertainment Korea on April 8, 2012. Now it is Xiumin, SUHO, LAY, BAEKHYUN. The activities of nine members, namely, Jin Jinda (CHEN), Park Chanlie (CHANYEOL), Du Yuxiu (DO), Jin Zhongren (KAI), and Wu Shixun (SEHUN).

You will get the following new features:
 - To-do list
 - Set your favorite wallpapers
 - Discover new hot spots
 - Bookmarks
 - Social network notifications
 - High quality wallpaper for each new label
 - Clock showing date and time
 - Weather widget
 - Open to search
This product can be found in Chrome Web Store.