Little Mix New Tab Page HD Singer Themes

2019-5-28 Preview Theme
Install Theme


Little Mix is ​​a British girl group consisting of Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock and Jade Thirlwall, who debuted in the eighth season of the 2011 British show The X-Factor. Since their debut, they have released three studio albums, ,  and .

You will get the following new features:
 - To-do list
 - Set your favorite wallpapers
 - Discover new hot spots
 - Bookmarks
 - Social network notifications
 - High quality wallpaper for each new label
 - Clock showing date and time
 - Weather widget
 - Open to search
This product can be found in Chrome Web Store.